I get my hands on a Mega Mac

Not really. Well I kind of did… let’s just say I made my own. After I heard about the Mega Mac coming out in Japan I began to wonder why it hadn’t come out here. (probably because Americans are already too fat) So I wouldn’t be satisfied until I had a Mega Mac to call my own. Hit the jump to see pictures of the beast of a burger that will probably end up giving me a heart attack because it contained a lot more calories than I should have consumed in one day.

The two Big Macs
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My monster creation

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Me with my Mega Mac

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I ate every last bite

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My crappy fake Mega Mac box

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Leave a Reply

