Rez and Ikaruga Coming To Xbox Live Arcade

Ninja Gaiden wasn’t the only great announcement from Microsoft at their pre-TGS conference. They aslo announced that two Dreamcast titles that I have always wanted to play, but never got to, are coming to Xbox Live Arcade. After not touching my Xbox 360 for awhile, besides to download demos, now it looks like I may have too many things to play on the 360 soon and I don’t know if I’ll be able to keep up. This is great news and I can only hope that Nintendo and Sony follow suit with some big announcements and come 2008 I will be over my head in great games to play.

Ikaruga- http://kotaku.com/gaming/presch-schtart-batton/ikaruga-announced-for-xbox-live-arcade-298914.php

Rez- http://kotaku.com/gaming/rez%2C-bitches/rez-hd-coming-to-xbox-live-arcade-298912.php

Leave a Reply

