GuitarFreaks/DrumMania V4 U.S. Location Test

I was waiting all summer for them to announce the U.S location test for V4 and I almost lost hope, but thankfully it has finally been announced and it will begin on September 30 at the Brunswick Zone in Naperville, IL. I’m probably going to be there on the first day of testing and I am also going to try to make it out there a couple more times, so if anyone else is going leave a comment and let me know. I’ll try to post some pictures and info when I go for the people who can’t make it to the location test. I’m so excited that I finally get to put my e-AMUSEMENT PASS to use again! I hope to see you guys there!

Info: http://www.bemanistyle.com/index.php?news_id=482

One Response to “GuitarFreaks/DrumMania V4 U.S. Location Test”

  1. Steve Says:

    Dude man wtf! Naperville is so fucking far for me or else I WILL BE THERE TOO!!! But 1 hour drive is a lot of gas wasting :/ especially for now…

Leave a Reply

